Admin

Staff Directory

Our staff directory is under maintenance at this time. We seek to have an updated staff directory online in early October. Please call our school office at 806-326-4100 to contact a staff member. Thank you for your patience during this time.

 

Office Staff
Principal Benny Barraza benito.barraza@amaisd.org
Assistant Principal Caron Collier caron.collier@amaisd.org
Secretary Belinda Wingate belinda.wingate@amaisd.org
Attendance Clerk Mercedez Barreras mercedez.barreras@amaisd.org
Nurse Tyra Blandford tyra.blandford@amaisd.org
Health Clerk Jacqueline Weidner jacqueline.weidner@amaisd.org
Counselor Sally Benefield sally.benefield@amaisd.org
Diagnostician Mary Fowler mary.fowler@amaisd.org
Curriculum Support Tammie Raef tammie.raef@amaisd.org
Speech Pathologist Jennfier Wilson jennifer.wilson@amaisd.org
Cafeteria Manager Novelyn Flippo novelyn.flippo@amaisd.org
Head Custodian Raylene Long bobbie.long@amaisd.org
Pre-Kindergarten
AM/PM Pre-K Kayla Sisco kayla.sisco@amaisd.org
3s and 4s Mary Miles Christi Ozbun christi.ozbun@amaisd.org
Kindergarten
KA Kim Davis kim.davis@amaisd.org
KB Peggy Eitzen peggy.eitzen@amaisd.org
KC Shaun Millsap shaun.millsap@amaisd.org
KD Lacee Ratcliff lacee.ratcliff@amaisd.org
1st Grade
1A Mandy Jones mandy.jones@amaisd.org
1B Becky Hopper becky.hopper@amaisd.org
1C Carolyn Kennedy carolyn.kennedy@amaisd.org
1D Amy Marcoe amy.marcoe@amaisd.org
Reading Recovery Vickie Morrison vickie.morrison@amaisd.org
2nd Grade
2A Kelly King kelly.king@amaisd.org
2B Melissa Graser melissa.graser@amaisd.org
2C Donna Mason donna.mason@amaisd.org
2D Phyllis Newcomb phyllis.newcomb@amaisd.org
2E Traci Sharp  traci.sharp@amaisd.org
3rd Grade
3A Kallison Pope kallison.pope@amaisd.org
3B Cammy Logan cammy.logan@amaisd.org
3C David Lanham david.lanham@amaisd.org
3D Jan Robinson jan.robinson@amaisd.org
4th Grade
4A Margaret Byrd margaret.byrd@amaisd.org
4B Amy Heymer amy.heymer@amaisd.org
4C Angela Smith angela.smith@amaisd.org
4D Amanda Crutchfield amanda.crutchfield@amaisd.org
5th Grade
5A Kim Lester kim.lester@amaisd.org
5B Kim Oglesby kim.oglesby@amaisd.org
5C Andrea Jalomo andre.jalomo@amaisd.org
Special Education
ACC Tammie Thompson tammie.thompson@amaisd.org
Behavior Class Craig Traves craig.traves@amaisd.org
Debbie Tunnell debbie.tunnell@amaisd.org
Kemp Kenyon edward.kenyon@amaisd.org
Special Ed Assistant Jennifer Condit jennifer.condit@amaisd.org
Special Ed Assistant Rhonda Hervey rhonda.hervey@amaisd.org
Special Ed Assistant Michelle Jaramillo margaret.jaramillo@amaisd.org
Special Ed Assistant Tisha Spray tisha.spray@amaisd.org
Special Ed Assistant Kristy Torres kristy.torres@amaisd.org
Specials
Physical Education Shelly Kerr shelly.kerr@amaisd.org
Music Karen Takacs karen.takacs@amaisd.org
Library Assistant Cheri Doyle cheri.doyle@amaisd.org
Instructional Assistants
Kayla Estrada kayla.estrada@amaisd.org
Sandy Rangel sandy.rangel@amaisd.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.